Swim Bike Run

It's in everyone

Type in your address or suburb below to find your closest club. The address listed is the club’s primary location but there could be multiple training locations so it is always best to get in touch with the club you are interested in joining.

A list of all Triathlon WA Affiliated Clubs can be found underneath the map.

View the TWA Member Benefits here.

CLUB FINDER

METROPOLITAN CLUBS

Club NameEmailPhone
Armadale Triathlon Clubarmadaletriclub@gmail.com0431 979 427
EFS Triathlon Clubpresident@efstriathlonclub.com0400 009 257
Exceed Triathlon Clubross@exceedtriathlon.com.au0403 779 092
Fremantle Triathlon Clubmembership@ftc.org.au0410 898 247
North Coast Triathlon Clubinfo@northcoasttriclub.org.au0451 130 800
Oceanic Triathlon Cluboceanictriclub@gmail.com0430 209 911
Perth Hills Triathlon Clubcontact@perthhillstri.org.au0412 330 316
Perth Triathlon Clubcontact@perthtriclub.com.au0402 262 159
Phoenix Triathlon Clubadmin@phoenixtriclubwa.com0419 424 799
Rockingham Triathlon Clubenquiries@trirockingham.asn.au0417 172 585
Stadium Triathlon Clubpresident@stadiumtriclub.comN/A
Team XTR Triathlon Clubinfo@teamxtr.org.au(08) 9300 1190
UWA Triathlon Clubpresident@uwatriathlonclub.com.au0468 936 138
Western Australia Police Triathlon Club*pd14718@police.wa.gov.au0437 801 176

*Please note that the Western Australia Police Triathlon Club is only for current serving members of the Western Australian Police Force. Please contact the club directly for information on joining.

NATIONAL CLUB

These clubs are national clubs. You can join the WA branch of these clubs.

Club NameEmailPhone
Australian Defence Force Triathlon Clubcameron.stephenson@defence.gov.au0404 205 827
TriMob Triathlon Clubdatrimob@gmail.comN/A